Tuesday, February 1, 2011

National University 2nd Merit List of 1st Year Bachelor of Honours Admission Test 2010-2011 Result

2nd Merit list publication is 2nd February 2011.
EDEN College, Mirpur Bangla College, Bodurunnesia College, Titumir, Lalmatia Mahila College, Anandomohon College, Rangpur Karmichel, Rokeya College Rangpur,Azizul HaqueCollege Bogra, Pabna Adward College, Victoria College Comilla, Madan Mohon Sylhet, Rajshahi College, BM College Barisal.

First Year Bachelor of Honours Admission Test 2010-11 Result(Second Merit List)

You can check the results from the below links...

No comments:

Post a Comment